top of page

Ius Commune Prize

The Board of the Ius Commune Research School has decided, as result of the great success of former years, to organize the Ius Commune Prize this year again. This prize will be awarded to the PhD student or starting researcher who wrote an article of outstanding quality which falls within the material scope encompassed by the objectives of the Ius Commune Rsearch School.

The value of the prize is € 1.250,-.

Articles must be submitted by electronic mail ( before September 1, 2022. The jury consist of Dr. Sander Jansen (Maastricht University), Dr. Michael Milo (Universiteit Utrecht), Prof. Dr. Vincent Sagaert (KU Leuven), Prof. Dr. Hildegard Schneider (Maastricht University) and Prof. Dr. Annette Schrauwen (Universiteit van Amsterdam).

bottom of page